Before I die I want to…

Posted on December 10, 2012

0


Candy Chang has amazing vision. She feels two of the most valuable things we have are time and our relationships with one another – I emphatically agree. It is undeniable as I grow older that appreciating the human experience brings comfort and genuine satisfaction to your life.

You can find more information about Candy and her amazing creative community projects here.

Before I die I want to…live authentically                                                                                                                                                                                       Before I die I want to…make your life better

The next ones are yours – leave them in the comments section below

Posted in: Activism, TED